Register.TO Reviews

Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.79

Review Date: Mar 8, 2019

Anonymous

Products and servics are very good, however I am deeply disappointed that you disabled the discount code 10off, which worked for at least a year... please provide a new general 10% discount code.

Register.TO replied:

Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. Regarding the promo code, we don't currently have a 'generic' promo-code, however in celebration of International Women's Day we currently have a 15% off promo code: WomensDay2019
The promo ends March 10, 2019.
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 6, 2019

Valeria Regina Lovato

Excelent service! Everything work so good!
Thankyou

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 3, 2019

Ugonna Okoli

Great automated services and timely email notifications.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 1, 2019

Anonymous

Everything worked great! Quick payment, email confirmation, etc. Very happy so far.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 27, 2019

Pravindra pal singh

One of the best support team out there. I opened a ticket to be resolved ASAP and believe me I got the solution in next 9 mins. Awesome!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 26, 2019

Carolina P

My experience here has been excellent! I am a newbie and register.to's very helpful support team helped me with everything I needed. I am very impressed and look forward to registering another emoji domain with register.to.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 24, 2019

Tommy Grand

Nice service and perfect customer support. I once had a problem with the redirection of my domain but that has been solved quickly. Thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 19, 2019

Kit Chen

real-time .to domain name registration, superb!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 17, 2019

Anonymous

Really professional and cheap service!

All tools available through the web interface are clear and rational. All you need to register and maintain a .TO domain is in available to you!

Previously I'd used tonic for my domain, but after met your site, now I simply prefer it!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 16, 2019

Anonymous

Had an issue with domain renewals charging my credit card quite a bit of time before being due. I raised the issue and it was resolved with proper care, attention, and courtesy. I also got a month's worth of grace period, which was useful, whether it's part of the system or not.


Disclosure: I'm receiving a 5% promo code for this review.

Register.TO replied:

We encourage all our customers to speak to us about any concerns because our top priority is to ensure our customer's satisfaction. We are happy when our customers are happy.

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate it!
Sincerely,

Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?