Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.81

Review Date: Nov 29, 2020

nick davenport iqinternet,net

great service, easy to renew

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 27, 2020

Ryan P.

Really great support! Went above and beyond and helped me solve a few things today with my business email and web hosting, thank you!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 25, 2020

GeorgeG

Simple, fast and straightforward service. Also, very interesting domain auction functionality. Well done!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 22, 2020

Anonymous

I scored a really great .to domain on auction. Was a very smooth process.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 17, 2020

Daniel Gil

One of the best places to buy .TO domains. Great service.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 17, 2020

Anonymous

I really like register.to. quick and easy registration, good service, cheap prices, and a lot of good keywords available.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 15, 2020

Anonymous

Simple and easy to use website, several payment methods.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 14, 2020

Emre KARGI

I will use this tld for shortening the urls to improve customer experiences, and the word 'to' stands for 'direction' basically. So why I chose this tld

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 13, 2020

Hoang Nguyen

New to it but seem okay

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 10, 2020

Anonymous

cool auctions and superb simple site to register domains

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?