Register.TO Reviews

Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.78

Review Date: Sep 10, 2019

Tamara

I registered a domain name here very efforlessly. I then created forwarding my new, nice short .to domain name to my main site and it works perfectly, even with https. Very great service!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 10, 2019

Buyer

Great prices, easy to buy a domain.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 5, 2019

Anonymous

Just perfect service!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 5, 2019

Anonymous

Today I registered some very sweet emoji domains that recently dropped using the drop lists. Thank you for the promo code! This site rocks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 3, 2019

Anonymous

Register.to support was very helpful assisting our organization with setting up our forwarding and custom DNS as our project required. Assistance was prompt and to the point, providing complete solutions and answers to our questions in order for us to get the job done. This is why I rated 5 stars. Thank you

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 3, 2019

Anonymous

I registered my first .to domain name and the process was very easy and quick.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 2, 2019

Clark T

I find the services here A+++, i get everything I need done with with the free DNS and also the excellent support that helps always find the best solution possible! Very impressed with recent assitance. thank you support team, you are thebest! Always very helpful and patient and polite with my nedss, thank you register.to

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Aug 30, 2019

Anonymous

Nothing to complain about, the registrar works exactly as I expected, working with them has been great.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Aug 30, 2019

TaeWoong Kang

super fast registration. awesome!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Aug 29, 2019

Anonymous

Great customer support. Very efficient, willing to help and useful.
Enjoying to know that when there is a question, there will be someone on the other side actually reading and assisting!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?