Register.TO Reviews

Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.83

Review Date: Jul 18, 2019

Anonymous

The backorder service here works great! I finally got the domain I have been waiting for.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 17, 2019

Rita K

I just discovered emoji domains today and registered my first emoji domain, WOW!! Registration was fast and easy... Super!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 15, 2019

Anonymous

I have been a customer for over 3 years. I have registered many domains here for my webprojects which have special requirements, and Register.to is always quick to accomodate and help with what needs to be done with these special configs.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 8, 2019

Anonymous

My experience here has been great!! I had a minor issue with registering my domain name. I contacted register.to's support, they solved my issue immediately, and also notified me of the current 15% off promo they have going on right now. I successfully registered my domain name and also used the promo code too! I am very impressed, 5 stars

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 7, 2019

Anonymous

I've already had several domains in register.to, the purchase process is quick and easy. The option of bulk search is very useful for when you want to search several domains at the same time. I definitely recommend it.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 6, 2019

Anonymous

I am pleasantly surprised by how I can access every corner of this website using my mobile phone. I was able to set my DNS records and get everything going all from my phone. The DNS propagation check tool was really helpful too

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 4, 2019

Shailendra Mishra

I was paying double the renewal fees on a different registrar scared of trying register.to for just a single domain.
But even for a single domain I saved $38 per year, so it was worth it. Also the platform is quite fresh and intuitive.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 3, 2019

Anonymous

The site is convinient. Did not have a chance to deal with tech support for everithing was smooth by now.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jul 3, 2019

Anonymous

My reasons for 5-star rating: I've registered quite a few .to domains here and have transferred all my previous .to domains here as well. The free ssl security is the best free feature here because you can forward your domains to their destination using https ssl for free. I could not do this with my .to domains where i had registered before. I also found that "contact domain owner" works now that my domains are registered here, unlike other places. I find the support here very responsive as well. Backordering is great too, I was very satisfied by my successful domain backorder and backordered another.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jun 24, 2019

Anonymous

The support here is excellent!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?