Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.79

Review Date: Sep 19, 2020

Anonymous

Very simple to use and also thanks for privacy.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 17, 2020

Anonymous

I purchased a very short domain 2 years ago and everything has been going great. No issues to report. Am very happy with my .to registration.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 16, 2020

Anonymous

Register.TO is a solid registrar, has never let me down! Support team is #1!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 15, 2020

Anonymous

Really good registrar! I really like the .to domain features here, such as the drop lists and auctions.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 11, 2020

Monty Benton

I have been using Register.TO for almost two years and never any trouble. Whether it is participating in an auction or buying outright the process is smooth and if you need to contact Customer Support it is always a rapid response and solved in minutes.

Do I recommend them? Yes, very Highly!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 9, 2020

Jay

Great improvements with the auctions pages! The auctions used to load slowly, they load super-fast now! Not sure what you guys did but it's really great!!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 7, 2020

Anonymous

Thank you for improving the speed of the website!! I am in Australia, It is much faster now! Thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 7, 2020

John Li

Thank you very much for the great support!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 6, 2020

tianjiu hou

very good auction, won a very good name. thank you

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 6, 2020

Anonymous

very good registrar

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?