Register.TO Reviews

.TO Domain Registration
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

Review Date: Apr 4, 2020

Lance

Last month I asked register.to for a discount promo-code to help us out with some renewals during these difficult times, and they responded with creating the 30% off promo-code for everybody, not just me. Many thank-you's from everybody!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Apr 2, 2020

Anonymous

As a customer of 6 years, I can easily give Register.to 5 stars for top-notch service.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 31, 2020

Anonymous

Always happy!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 29, 2020

Anonymous

We received very good support from the support team here. Very good attention to detail about problem, to find correct solution. Very good solution time, solved the issue very fast for us. This first experience with .to domain. We like it very much and we will be registering more for our apps.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 25, 2020

Anonymous

Wonderful service and wonderful domain names

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 22, 2020

Anonymous

Great service, thank you!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 20, 2020

Anonymous

The emoji domains are really cool!!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 13, 2020

Anonymous

best ever registra

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 13, 2020

Anonymous

Simply the best registrar and cool emoji domains! Very user friendly back end for easy set up. No hassles. A++++

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Mar 4, 2020

Jazman

I like the emoji domains and the affiliate program here. I got a really cool .to emoji domain and am asked a lot how and where did i get it. I provide my affiliate link, and have been making commissions. I have made enough to cover my initial registration cost and renewal. Register.to pays affiliate commisions promptly. I recommend highly!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?