Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.79

Review Date: Oct 19, 2020

Anonymous

I found some really good 1 word domain names using the word suggestion tool.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 18, 2020

Anonymous

Register.TO provides excellent services. A very satisfied customer.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 12, 2020

Anonymous

The best emoji domains and extension ever.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 10, 2020

Dan

I have registered 3 .to domains and have purchased hosting here too. I'm very happy with the services here.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 6, 2020

Anonymous

I just registered my first .to domain here. The process was simple and easy.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 2, 2020

Anonymous

I have been using the hosting here for a year now and all is good with no issues at all. Great webhosting service, and support is responsive when I need them.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 27, 2020

Sabrina T.

I am a new customer. A few minutes after winning a domain name in auction, I was invoiced for it. Upon paying it, the domain name was transferred to me immediately. The process was very smooth. This is why I give 5 stars.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 21, 2020

Anonymous

I'm a little behind, I just now recently discovered emoji domains. The free forwarding here is great cause I got a 2 emoji domains that I forward to my social media pages.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 19, 2020

Anonymous

Very simple to use and also thanks for privacy.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 17, 2020

Anonymous

I purchased a very short domain 2 years ago and everything has been going great. No issues to report. Am very happy with my .to registration.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?