Register.TO Reviews

.TO Domain Registration
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.81

Review Date: May 24, 2020

Anonymous

Bought a .to domain for the first time. A great 1 word domain related to our business. Domain registration process was quick and easy.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 20, 2020

Top Domainer

Really like the new domain auctions!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 15, 2020

Wman

Over the years we have created a great .to domain name portfolio here, and Register.to has always provided us outstanding service and support.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 14, 2020

Anonymous

we glad to register.to for very short domain name. they are rescued to us for our application.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 11, 2020

Arjun Gupta

Really love the new emoji domains by register.to they are a nice way to shorten your urls.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 10, 2020

R. J.

Registered an emoji domain for my first time. Very happy!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: May 7, 2020

Anonymous

Got a really great domain name at auction. The domain was transferred to me right away when payment complete.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Apr 29, 2020

Anonymous

Have been customer for 3 years, I am always impressed with Register.to's support response time, attention to detail and promos. Today we registered a couple more .to domains using the 30off promo and renewed all our current ones. Very happy with the services here.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Apr 27, 2020

Anonymous

Great service!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Apr 23, 2020

Anonymous

Wonderful service,very helpfull helpdesk

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?