Register.TO Reviews

Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.76

Review Date: Oct 15, 2019

Anonymous

I am many years long time happy customer here. I got a interesting domain with using backorder in summer. it was best money i spend here because sold it a month later to very intersted buyer :D

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 13, 2019

Anonymous

I really like how every time I return to Register.to, they have new improvements, or new fetures, new options, or a new promo happenning. And the droplists here are priceless! Good job register.to!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 11, 2019

Anonymous

Great services and easy to do exactly what I need. Thank you!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 10, 2019

Anonymous

Decent user experience! Could use some interface optimization for self service domain management. Otherwize pretty good.

Register.TO replied:

Hello and thank you for your comment.
We continually work to improve our website. If you'd like, please feel free to open a support ticket with your suggestions. We are very appreciative of our clients' suggestions and we like to listen. If we implement a client's suggestion, we provide the client with an in-store credit as a thank you.

Sincerely,
Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 9, 2019

Anonymous

In the past months I have backordered 6 domain names here. 3 were successful and were transferred into my account, 2 went to auction, and the other 1 was not successful and Register.to refunded it back to me promptly. I provided some feedback to support for some minor improvements which they actually listened to and they applied them. For my efforts, Register.to gave me an in-store credit equal to a registration. I am very pleased with Register.to and the platform here

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 3, 2019

Anonymous

I own GoodNewsNetwork.org and we bought the gnn.to domain to use for short links. It's simple, effective, and does everything a small business needs it to do, at least as far as our experience.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Oct 1, 2019

Anonymous

We have been long-time clients and Register.to has always provided excellent and prompt support. Today they helped us complete a big project where we did not know how to go about configuring our DNS properly for our app. Support staff rescued us and we got things going very quickly. We are very impressed!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 25, 2019

Anonymous

very good support

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 17, 2019

Anonymous

Easy and fast registration, well done!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Sep 16, 2019

Anonymous

Great Domain Registrar

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?