Register.TO Reviews

.TO Domain Registration
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.79

Review Date: Dec 7, 2019

Anonymous

Using the suggestion tool I found some really good one word domains and registered them. Registration process was quick and easy. Will be registering more soon.
-Thomas

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Dec 5, 2019

Anonymous

Support helped me setup everything I needed to get my website going. Took only a few minutes to respond. Also gave me a discount because I missed the cyber monday deal by 1 day, thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 27, 2019

Anonymous

Bulk registered many .to domains in bulk very smoothly wihtout issues. the big blackfriday discount on the already good price makes it the best price ever!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 26, 2019

Anonymous

These guys always have the best deals and their support is top. I recently ordered hosting for my domain as well, ssl was included and installed entirely free! With the blackfriday promo it was very cheap! 5-stars

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 26, 2019

Anonymous

great pricing, fast service. Amazing!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 15, 2019

Anonymous

Very impressed with the support

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 11, 2019

Emoji Fan

Just discovered this! Loving the Emoji domains!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 11, 2019

Anonymous

Register.to has helped me setup my first domain name linked to my gmail mail services. Thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 5, 2019

Gordon

I am giving 5 star because I was happy to renew my expired domain 28 days after it had expired, with no extra cost to the regular renewal price.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 3, 2019

Abhinav s.

Highly recommend! Successfully registered first .to domain quickly and easily. Process very simple and straight-forward with all free features, and best price too!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?