Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.82

Review Date: Nov 26, 2021

Anonymous

Amazing discount and a great service.
I love the variety of payment options too

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 25, 2021

Anonymous

Amazing Black Friday promotion! I renewed around 30 of my .to domains at such a great price! Thank you!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 25, 2021

Isaac R

Bundled services and holiday pricing were a valuable combination. Registration was straightforward.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 22, 2021

Thiago

They have greats services and best price for .TO domains.
I recommend Register.TO.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 22, 2021

Anonymous

Excellent pricing! Excellent service! Excellent experience!

Thanks

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 20, 2021

Dennis R

I like the domain auctions here. I have won a few domains that I sold, rather quickly, for a profit.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 19, 2021

Anonymous

Really cool registrar!! Emoji domains rock!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 18, 2021

Heath Brown

I love how they list expired domains and domains expiring soon. My favorite registrar now!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 17, 2021

Robert G

Very fair registrar with great support. I registered a few domain names today, and one of them was not spelled correctly. I noticed it hours later and after contacting Register.to support, they refuneded me for it.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Nov 17, 2021

Wai

The email forwarding service that came with my .to domain works great. I get all forwarded emails, no emails get blocked or filtered.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?