Register.TO Reviews

.TO Domain Registration
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

Review Date: Feb 16, 2020

Allan

Got a good domain at auction relatively cheap, and it was transferred to me the moment I completed payment for it. Very impressed with auction and instant delivery. Giving 5 stars. -Allan

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 14, 2020

Anonymous

Awesome service !

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 12, 2020

Михаил Шувалов

Пока всё очень шустро.
----------
Translation:
So far, everything is very smart.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 12, 2020

Aaron Goldkind

We needed a particular .to domain for our business and register.to looked like the most reliable domain provider with .to domains. Everything was easy, fast and reliable. I'm very happy with the offered service and can only highly recommend it to everyone looking for .to domains.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 11, 2020

Tomas Lipovsky

Good price, user friendly administration. I recommend!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 10, 2020

Anonymous

easy and super fast registration!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 6, 2020

Anonymous

Easy and super fast bulk registration. Thank you.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 2, 2020

Tim Owen

There was a particular .to domain I needed and register.to was easily the cheapest provider. Purchasing my domain name was extremely easy. I'm really delighted with the prompt, helpful and generous service I've received from Jan from the Support team, kindly assisting me with a problem.

Register.TO replied:

Hello,
Thank you very much for your great feedback.
We try our absolute best to ensure all our customers are happy with our services. We are delighted to read reviews such as yours that tell us how we are doing.

Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 2, 2020

Anonymous

thanks for ssl certificate

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 28, 2020

Anonymous

I've been registering .to domains here for at least 5 years now. I am very happy with the service here. With my experiences here I can say that Register.TO has top-quality, responsive support and always has the lowest prices on .to domains.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?