Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

 Review Date: Sep 21, 2022
Chris Colomb

Im very satisfy, quick reg. low prices (for to.!!!!!). Best solution! Thanks.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Sep 21, 2022
Anonymous

I successfully got 3 great domains in auction. Each domain was transferred to me when completing payments. Process was smooth. Thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Sep 3, 2022
Anonymous

Wonderful extension, possible to get unique best short and meaningful domain name. Easy to order!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Sep 1, 2022
Anonymous

Bit high cost... but it's ok, service is awesome.

Register.TO replied:

Hello,

We have the lowest prices on .to domain registration and renewals. Please let us know if you find better pricing elsewhere.

Thank you.
Sincerely,
Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 31, 2022
Anas Khan

very good service

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 29, 2022
Anonymous

I have successfully registered over 10 .to domain names that are 1 word domains in the past year. The service here is good and I find that the prices are the lowest for the .to domain. I really like this domain extension.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 27, 2022
Anonymous

I have registered a few .to domain names here and am happy with the service provided. Support is helpful and responsive.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 21, 2022
Anonymous

Great service for getting .to domains!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 5, 2022
Anonymous

They're very efficient and professional! Really useful support team. Thank you!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Aug 3, 2022
Anonymous

i'm using the auction recently to acquire a domain name. The 1-hour rule to help prevent sniping is especially useful to keep things fair. This website definitely cares about customers. Absolutely recommended.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
.TO Domain Name
We are GDPR compliant. We use cookies to improve your experience on our website.
   Cookie Policy Continue
×