Register.TO Reviews

.TO Domain Registration
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

Review Date: Jan 21, 2020

Tom

Fantastic selection of domains and a great customer service

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 19, 2020

Wendy C.

I register my first international domain name here and very very happy with it. I always receive compliments in my country for how it is very short. It is only 1 character! Since I register many more.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 18, 2020

Anonymous

So far its good.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 18, 2020

Anonymous

I've been registering emoji domains here for 2 years now. Looking forward to new future emojis

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 16, 2020

Anonymous

Very nice website, very good support. I am impressed and appreciate it as most other registrars struggle with IDN/Punycode domain registration.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 16, 2020

Karl

I enjoy this site because it specializes in .to tld only. In addition, I have honestly not seen anything like this website before for any other tld in all my years in domaining. Really cool Register.TO!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 13, 2020

Anonymous

Very impressed with the Emoji Domain support, it's the best on the net!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 12, 2020

Anonymous

cheaptest option to register .to domain!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 5, 2020

Anonymous

Amazing Service! So helpfull and fast. Honestly the best prices for .to domains and the best service for any registrar I have ever seen.

Register.TO replied:

Thank you very much for your great review. We try our absolute best to ensure our customers are happy with our services. If something is not right, we will make it right immediately. If something needs improvement, we will improve it immediately. Communicating with us your concerns in detail enables us to improve on such issues without delay.

Thank you again, we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely,
The Register.TO Team
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 4, 2020

Anonymous

Extremely easy and straightforward to create services

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?