Register.TO Reviews

Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.77

Review Date: Feb 16, 2019

Anonymous

Had an issue with domain renewals charging my credit card quite a bit of time before being due. I raised the issue and it was resolved with proper care, attention, and courtesy. I also got a month's worth of grace period, which was useful, whether it's part of the system or not.


Disclosure: I'm receiving a 5% promo code for this review.

Register.TO replied:

We encourage all our customers to speak to us about any concerns because our top priority is to ensure our customer's satisfaction. We are happy when our customers are happy.

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate it!
Sincerely,

Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 24, 2019

Anonymous

Best in class customer service!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 15, 2019

Tom

New domain search is really cool! I registered many great .to domains today because of the suggestion tool. Thank you!

However a suggestion from me: Perhaps disable the auto-scroll to the bottom of the results when the suggestions are complete? (this also happens in bulk search) After using your domain suggestions feature for about an hour, I found that the auto-scroll to the bottom of the results when the results are complete, to be something I can do without. Viewing what domains are available 1 by 1 is great, but then the auto-scroll pushes me down to the bottom and I have to scroll back up to the position I was. Hope I provided a good explanation here. If the auto-scroll to the bottom was not there, I would totally give 5 stars!!

Thank you again!
Regards,
Tom

Register.TO replied:

Hello Tom,

Thank you for your compliments and your input. We received similar feedback as well regarding the scroll issue. You may have not noticed yet, however our dev team took immediate action and made this improvement today. Please feel free to take a look.

Thank you, we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely,

Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 14, 2019

Anonymous

Your new domain suggestion button and the fast .to domain search you guys have is very good! Much impressed, keep up the good work Register.to!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 10, 2019

Anonymous

Great service...easy to use

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 7, 2019

Robin Corps

Simple registration service, easy to use

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 5, 2019

luan van

I am very pleased about the service

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 3, 2019

Anonymous

I registered domains via tablet and checkout was very smooth and fast. Thanks

Register.TO replied:

You are very welcome. We strive for an efficient and pleasant user experience. If you ever find that there are areas where we may be able to improve your experience with our website, please feel free to let us know. We greatly appreciate Feedback from our customers as it has helped us develop Register.TO to where it is today.
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 2, 2019

Anonymous

One of the best customer support experiences I've ever had. I had a problem with my 2FA and they were really attentive and helpful until the problem was solved. Strongly recommend it.

Register.TO replied:

Thank you for your compliment, we are glad we managed to resolve your issue. The great news is that we will be introducing even more security options in the next couple weeks, in addition to the current 2FA option. These extra security features will assist in authenticating clients if/when their primary 2FA password is not retrievable by using other automated, secure authentication methods. We expect these extra security features to be available by the end of Jan 2019.
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Dec 28, 2018

Derek Halliwell

Great support! My billing issue was resolved within minutes and the answers to my questions regarding how DNS works were very well explained. I learned a lot about DNS that I did not know, thank you Register.TO support for being so helpful!

Register.TO replied:

We are happy to have helped you with your understanding of DNS. You are very welcome! Please let us know if you have any other questions or need additional assistance. We will be happy to help again, anytime.

Sincerely,
Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?