Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

 Review Date: Nov 22, 2021
Anonymous

Excellent pricing! Excellent service! Excellent experience!

Thanks

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 20, 2021
Dennis R

I like the domain auctions here. I have won a few domains that I sold, rather quickly, for a profit.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 19, 2021
Anonymous

Really cool registrar!! Emoji domains rock!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 18, 2021
Heath Brown

I love how they list expired domains and domains expiring soon. My favorite registrar now!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 17, 2021
Robert G

Very fair registrar with great support. I registered a few domain names today, and one of them was not spelled correctly. I noticed it hours later and after contacting Register.to support, they refuneded me for it.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 17, 2021
Wai

The email forwarding service that came with my .to domain works great. I get all forwarded emails, no emails get blocked or filtered.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 16, 2021
Penny

Really cool emoji domains I have never seen before, WOW!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 15, 2021
Anonymous

I bought a really short .to domain for my business, love it!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 14, 2021
Anonymous

The domain auctions here provide a lot of information about the domain name before bidding. Also, the recent upgrades to the website is a big improvement. 5 stars!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Nov 13, 2021
Nick Davenport

great domain name TLD

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
.TO Domain Name
We are GDPR compliant. We use cookies to improve your experience on our website.
   Cookie Policy Continue
×