Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

 Review Date: Jul 4, 2019
Shailendra Mishra

I was paying double the renewal fees on a different registrar scared of trying register.to for just a single domain.
But even for a single domain I saved $38 per year, so it was worth it. Also the platform is quite fresh and intuitive.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jul 3, 2019
Anonymous

The site is convenient. Did not have a chance to deal with tech support for everything was smooth by now.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jul 3, 2019
Anonymous

My reasons for 5-star rating: I've registered quite a few .to domains here and have transferred all my previous .to domains here as well. The free ssl security is the best free feature here because you can forward your domains to their destination using https ssl for free. I could not do this with my .to domains where i had registered before. I also found that "contact domain owner" works now that my domains are registered here, unlike other places. I find the support here very responsive as well. Backordering is great too, I was very satisfied by my successful domain backorder and backordered another.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 24, 2019
Anonymous

The support here is excellent!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 18, 2019
Anonymous

Easy to navigate, fast and secure web services. Highly ratable!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 13, 2019
Anonymous

I am always impressed with the quality of service here. Recently had a problem with my 3rd party nameservers and support helped me solve our issues. Even though the issue was at another provider, register.to guided and helped us as much as possible until issue was fixed.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 12, 2019
Brian Lee

Good Service

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 11, 2019
Anonymous

Easy service and they give reminders for renewals!
Happy with the service.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 8, 2019
Anonymous

Great service. Quick and easy.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
 Review Date: Jun 5, 2019
Anonymous

I find some great available domains using your suggestion tool and drop list secition. Register.to is amazing, thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
.TO Domain Name
We are GDPR compliant. We use cookies to improve your experience on our website.
   Cookie Policy Continue
×