Register.TO Reviews

.TO
Register.TO Reviews are posted here. If you are a customer, login to your Register.TO account to Submit a Review & receive a special 5% off promo code to use on your next order.

Average Rating: 4.8

Review Date: Feb 27, 2019

Pravindra pal singh

One of the best support team out there. I opened a ticket to be resolved ASAP and believe me I got the solution in next 9 mins. Awesome!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 26, 2019

Carolina P

My experience here has been excellent! I am a newbie and register.to's very helpful support team helped me with everything I needed. I am very impressed and look forward to registering another emoji domain with register.to.

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 24, 2019

Tommy Grand

Nice service and perfect customer support. I once had a problem with the redirection of my domain but that has been solved quickly. Thanks!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 19, 2019

Kit Chen

real-time .to domain name registration, superb!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 17, 2019

Anonymous

Really professional and cheap service!

All tools available through the web interface are clear and rational. All you need to register and maintain a .TO domain is in available to you!

Previously I'd used tonic for my domain, but after met your site, now I simply prefer it!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Feb 16, 2019

Anonymous

Had an issue with domain renewals charging my credit card quite a bit of time before being due. I raised the issue and it was resolved with proper care, attention, and courtesy. I also got a month's worth of grace period, which was useful, whether it's part of the system or not.


Disclosure: I'm receiving a 5% promo code for this review.

Register.TO replied:

We encourage all our customers to speak to us about any concerns because our top priority is to ensure our customer's satisfaction. We are happy when our customers are happy.

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate it!
Sincerely,

Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 24, 2019

Anonymous

Best in class customer service!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 15, 2019

Tom

New domain search is really cool! I registered many great .to domains today because of the suggestion tool. Thank you!

However a suggestion from me: Perhaps disable the auto-scroll to the bottom of the results when the suggestions are complete? (this also happens in bulk search) After using your domain suggestions feature for about an hour, I found that the auto-scroll to the bottom of the results when the results are complete, to be something I can do without. Viewing what domains are available 1 by 1 is great, but then the auto-scroll pushes me down to the bottom and I have to scroll back up to the position I was. Hope I provided a good explanation here. If the auto-scroll to the bottom was not there, I would totally give 5 stars!!

Thank you again!
Regards,
Tom

Register.TO replied:

Hello Tom,

Thank you for your compliments and your input. We received similar feedback as well regarding the scroll issue. You may have not noticed yet, however our dev team took immediate action and made this improvement today. Please feel free to take a look.

Thank you, we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely,

Register.TO
Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 14, 2019

Anonymous

Your new domain suggestion button and the fast .to domain search you guys have is very good! Much impressed, keep up the good work Register.to!!

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?
Review Date: Jan 10, 2019

Anonymous

Great service...easy to use

Customer's Rating:

Was the above review useful to you?